IPMN new web banner

palestine flagTODAY

In Solidarity With Palestine

11 am and 9 PM ET


May 18th — A general strike has been called for by civil society in Jerusalem and across historic Palestine to call attention to the ongoing, state sanctioned violence against the Palestinian people. Since last week, more than 220 Palestinians have been killed in the West Bank and Gaza, including more than 60 children, with over 1400 wounded in Gaza alone, along with 10 Israelis who've been killed in retaliation by Hamas rockets.Glo

As people of faith who believe every person is precious and beloved by God, we condemn such violence and our hearts are with all those who are mourning. As requested by the call for the strike, in solidarity with our siblings, IPMN will livestream a prayer vigil on our Facebook page and through Zoom.

We hope you can join us at 9pm ET!

Please share this IPMN vigil link with your churches and invite friends! 


A Call from Palestine:

kumi now gathering may 18

Join KUMI NOW - May 18

for this Global Prayer Vigil

11 am ET 

Join Zoom Meeting

using this zoom link


6:00pm East Jerusalem, Palestine time

Pacific (Seattle/Vancouver): 8am
• Central (Chicago): 10am
• Eastern (New York/Toronto): 11am
• Atlantic: 12pm
• Newfoundland: 12:30pm
• London: 4pm
• Central Europe (Paris/Stockholm): 5pm
• South Africa: 5pm
• Manila: 11pm

 

Read Kairos Palestine call for Action:
Kairos Palestine Call to The Holy See (Vatican), The World Council of Churches and Church Leaders Worldwide for Solidarity and Action

 

187324054 4088206854556615 8006613799193459684 n

unnamed

FacebookTwitter
Sign up for our emails
Please wait

IPMN Tweets

IPMN of PCUSA
Sirhan Sirhan’s recommended release should be upheld | tragedy begets tragedy: #blowback https://t.co/qCZjwi3wTw
IPMN of PCUSA
Sirhan Sirhan’s recommended release should be upheld | Islamic law… the victim’s family can waive execution if it f… https://t.co/LUJ3c4AMtn
IPMN of PCUSA
Since July 2020, 10 ex-Presidents & 700+ MPs, eminent personalities & civil society leaders from the Global South r… https://t.co/sFqg3SoHd9
IPMN of PCUSA
IPMN proudly supports global civil society's call to #UNGA76 to investigate Israel’s apartheid regime. As in aparth… https://t.co/lZLTuFPPED
IPMN of PCUSA
2021 is the year of worldwide recognition of Israeli apartheid. Join our Twitterstorm now and tell #UNGA76 it is ti… https://t.co/U3nvAQZpOx
IPMN of PCUSA
On the opening day of #UNGA76 we call on all Member States of @UN General Assembly to call for… https://t.co/XuW1aQHFyc
Follow IPMN of PCUSA on Twitter
best website hosting server